Avaliações

Brenda, Estados Unidos
Brenda, Estados Unidos
24 February 2022
Review Stars

Easy to follow instructions and just as pictured!
via Etsy

Brenda, Estados Unidos
Brenda, Estados Unidos
24 February 2022
Review Stars

I was looking for simple scenery for a diorama and this was perfect.
via Etsy

Miriam Dubin, Estados Unidos
Miriam Dubin, Estados Unidos
20 February 2022
Review Stars

When the grandkids come for the weekend, I like to have little craft projects out on the table for them, when they need a break from running around. This was a big hit for our 8 to 10 year olds. They enjoyed coloring and assembling them, and taking them home to display in their bedrooms.
via Etsy

Tabytha Wynn, Estados Unidos
Tabytha Wynn, Estados Unidos
07 January 2022
Review Stars

I do have one suggestion….. You should sell printable glue sticks so that your customers don’t have to worry about buying glue….. JUST KIDDING LOL ????
I do have a suggestion for real though Make more they are awesome I loved it Easy to make…. Kids love them…highly recommend I used tape not because it needed it but because my 3 year old said it did. Who am I to argue with his superior intellect lol ???? I never did one of these before so I feel like my awful cutting and gluing skills don’t do the seller justice lol ???? but really this was a fun project and a exceptional product!
via Etsy

Nathan, Estados Unidos
Nathan, Estados Unidos
01 November 2021
Review Stars

Amazing mechanics, but not too advanced. A worthy purchase!
via Etsy

Candi, México
Candi, México
12 September 2021
Review Stars

Original. Beautiful. Funny. Easy to craft!
via Etsy

Princess Kingdom, Estados Unidos
Princess Kingdom, Estados Unidos
16 July 2021
Review Stars

My 3rd grade students loved making these. ❤
via Etsy

Hambonetoblerone, Estados Unidos
Hambonetoblerone, Estados Unidos
30 June 2021
Review Stars

Cute and fun activity for kids. My 7-year-old was able to do it herself. Would love it if there was a version for black and white printers!
via Etsy

Hambonetoblerone, Estados Unidos
Hambonetoblerone, Estados Unidos
30 June 2021
Review Stars

Cute and fun for kids. My 5yo could almost do it himself. Would be nice to have a version that's more coloring friendly - we only have a black and white printer, so it would be great if it were less dark in grayscale to allow kids to color it themselves, but just a suggestion!
via Etsy

Grace O'Reilly, Nova Zelândia
Grace O'Reilly, Nova Zelândia
25 June 2021
Review Stars

Easy to assemble, looks great. Thanks
via Etsy